Membership Contact List

Membership Contact List

PLEASE REMEMBER TO LOG OUT WHEN YOUR VISIT TO THE MEMBERS ONLY SECTION IS COMPLETE

NAME COMPANY PHONE E-Mail
Corporate Members
Azer, Magdi GE Global Research

1 Research Circle
Nyskayuna, NY 12309

P 518-387-4533 azer@research.ge.com
Craig, Bruce BBC LG Consulting

220 Loma Alta Avenue
Los Gatos, CA 95030

P 408-395-8985 bbclg@comcast.net
Cravey, Robin NASA P 757-864-1819 r.l.cravey@larc.nasa.gov
Deevi , Sarojini Phillip Morris

Research Center
P. O. Box 26583
Richmond, VA 23261

P 804-274-4778 sarojini.deevi@pmusa.com
Del Gaudio, Alan Spectra Physics

2905 Montclair Drive
Ellicott City MD 21403

P 410-750-6600
C 443-690-8219
F 410-750-9510
adelgaudio@splasers.com
Furusawa, Shinya Toyota Mfg. North America

25 Atlantic Avenue
Erlanger, KY 41018

P 859-746-4722
F 859-746-4799
Shinya.Furusawa@tema.toyota.com
Gayden, Shawn General Motors R&D

30500 Mound Road
MC 480-206-212
Warren, MI 48090-9055

P 586-986-0600

F 586-986-9204

shawn.gayden@gm.com
Haake, John Nuvonyx

3753 Pennridge Dr.
Bridgeton, MO 63044

P 314-209-7755 x104
F 314-291-4019
jhaake@nuvonyx.com
Hamid, Syed Haliburton (no address given) P 972-418-3813
C 214-914-2663
F 972-418-4306
Syed.hamid@haliburton.com
Jones, Marshall GE Global Research

1 Research Circle
Nyskayuna, NY 12309

P 518-387-5528 jonesmg@crd.ge.com

Patricia Martin, Assistant to Dr. Jones 518-387-5815

Levert, Ernest Lockheed Martin Missels and Fire Control

P.O. Box 65003
Mail Stop WT-37
Dallas, TX 75625-0003

P 972-603-1119
F 972-603-3058
ernest.levert@lmco.com
Mignogna, Gary AREVA NP Inc.

155 Mill Ridge Rd. MRR21
Lynchburg, VA 24502

P 434-832-2371 gary.mignogna@areva.com
Morris, Ed Lockheed Martin

P. O. BOX 65003
Mail Stop PT-91
Dallas, Tx 75625-0003

P 972-603-9710
F 972-603-9052
C 972-310-9155
ed.morris@lmco.com
Patel, Raj Spectra Physics

1335 Terra Bella Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94043

Not given Not given
Payne, Ron AREVA NP Inc.

155 Mill Ridge Rd. MRR21
Lynchburg, VA 24502

P 434-832-2328
C 434-942-3393
ron.payne@areva.com
Phillippy, Robert Spectra Physics

1335 Terra Bella Avenue
Mountain View, CA 94043

Not given robert.phillippy@newport.com
Poling, Gary AREVA NP Inc.

155 Mill Ridge Rd. MRR21
Lynchburg, VA 24502

Not given Gary.Poling@areva.com
Ruokolainen, Rob General Motors R&D

30500 Mound Road
MC 480-206-212
Warren, MI 48090-9055

P 586-986-1012
F 586-986-9204
robert.b.ruokolainen@gm.com
Shah, Larry Imra

1044 Woodreidge Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

P 734-930-2590 lshah@imra.com
Smith, Pauline Civ.ASRL/WMRD 410-306-0899 pauline.smith1@us.army.mil
Stone, Bill

IAB Chairperson

 

NAVAIR

5945 Rebecca Court
Saint Leonard, MD 20685

P 301-995-4129 elmer.stone@navy.mil
Yamanishi, Kazuomi Toyota Mfg. North America

25 Atlantic Avenue
Erlanger, KY 41018

P 859-746-4722 Kazuomi.Yamanish@tem.toyota.com
Yu, Mike USN/NAVAIR

Naval Air Systems Command
48066 Shaw Road,
Unit 5, Bldg. 2188
Patuxent River, MD 20670

P 301-757-9506
C 240-298-6635
F 301-342-8044
michael.yu@navy.mil
       
NSF Members
       
Alex Schwarzkopf

Ed Clancy, Assistant to Alex Schwarzkopf

NSF

2301 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22230

P 703-292-8383
P 703-292-8492
aschwarz@nsf.gov

eclancy@nsf.gov

Donald Davis Old Dominion Univ. Psychology Dept, MGB 250

Norfolk, VA 23507

757-683-4439 dddavis@odu.edu
       
Site Directors
       
Mool Gupta

Ms. Shelly Kim Crowe, Assistant to Prof. Gupta

 

Elect. & Comp. Engr. Dept University of Virginia Thornton Hall

351 McCormic Road
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4743

P 434-924-6167
P 757-766-4608
P 757-325-6851
mgupta@virginia.edu

 

crowe@nianet.org

Jyoti Mazumder

Ms. Susan C. Charnley, Assistant to Prof. Mazumder

Mechanical Engineering Dept.

2041 G. G. Brown Bldg. University of Michigan
2350 Hayward Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2125

P 734-647-6824
P 734-647-6824
mazumder@umich.edu

unikorn@umich.edu

Rado Kovacevic RCAM-SMU

3101 Dyer Street
Dallas, TX 75205

P 214-768-4895 kovacevi@engr.smu.edu
Yao, Lawrence

Ms. Sakine Franke, Exec. Asst. 212-854-3874

Columbia University

248 S. W. Mudd
maile Code 4703

P 212-854-2887
C 646-707-2590
F 212-854-3304
yly1@columbia.edu

sbf2104@columbia.edu